Our Members

Acadiana Media (Acadiana Lifestyle/Great Outdoor Advertising) Contact Art Suberbielle at 337-365-2222 or via email at arts@acadianalifestyle.com.

Advantaged Assets  Contact: Chad Courtois at 337-365-2862 or via email at cccourtois@ft.nyl.com.

Aggreko, Incorporated  Contact: Terry Dressel at 337-367-7884 or visit them on the web at www.aggreko.com.

American Tank Company  Contact: Larry Romero at 337-365-4303 or visit them on the web at www.americantankco.com

Antique Roseville Contact: Linda Freyou at 337-367-3000 or via e-mail at lfroseville@aol.com.

Apex Freight Services Contact: Nolan "Joey" Pellerin at 337-889-5619 or via e-mail at jpellerin@apexfrt.com

Arceneaux Ford Incorporated  Contact: Christie McMath at 337-364-9721 or via email at sales@arceneauxford.com.

Architects' Design Studio  Contact: Terry Crochet at 337-3364-0962 or visit them on the web at architectsdesignstudio.org

ASRC Energy Corporation  Contact Greg Sandoz at 337-365-6028or visit them on the web at www.asrcenergy.com

ATMOS Energy Corporation   Contact Tommy Hebert at 337-268-4410 or visit them on the web at www.atmosenergy.com

Aviation Exteriors Louisiana, Incorporated  Contact: Raymond Bernard at 337-365-6646 or via email at raymond@avexpainting.com.

Berard Transportation, Inc.  Contact: Randy Berard at 337-229-6326 or via email at randyberard@berardtrans.com

Blue Springs Water Contact: Jim Carr at 337-923-0000 or visit www.bluespringswater.com

Bo Duhe, Iberia Parish District Attorney  Contact: 337-369-4420 or visit them on the web at www.16jda.com

Boudreaux, Henderson and Company CPA Contact:  Fran Henderson at 337-365-7900.

Caffery Real Estate, Inc. Contact: Pat Caffery at 337-367-7708 or via email at patc@cafferyrealestate.com.

Cajun Sugar Cooperative, Inc. Contact: Sean Kidder at 337-365-3401 or via email at sean@cajuncoop.com

Candlewood Suites Contact: Neal Patel at 337-256-8113 or via email at gm.la136@yahoo.com

Carbo Ceramics, Contact: Glenn Broussard at 337-367-6151 or via email at gbroussard@carboceramics.com.

Centerpoint Energy  Contact: Lindy Broussard at 337-373-5212. www.centerpointenergy.com.

Champagne Financial  Contact Mr. Jimmy Champagne at 337-365-0914.

City of New Iberia  Contact: Mayor Hilda Curry at 337-369-2300 or via the web at www.cityofnewiberia.com.

Cleco Power, LLC  Contact: Katie Chaisson at 337-849-7099 or via e-mail at Katie.Chiasson@cleco.com or visit www.cleco.com.

Clima Secure Storage, LLC  Contact: Paulette Hoeber at 337-369-7867 or via e-mail at storage@climasecur.com or visit www.climasecur.com

CLS Fire & Safety  Contact: Gerald Faulk at 985-255-0257 or via e-mail at geraldf@CLogistical.com

Coastal Timbers, Incorporated  Contact: Craig Girouard at 337-369-3017 or via email at craig@coastaltimbers.com.

Community First Bank   Contact: Benny Menard at 337-365-6677, and be sure to visit their website at: www.cfirstbank.com.

Copy Net, LLC  Contact :Bret Pellerin at 337-365-1467 or via email at bret@copynetllc.com.

CoSource Financial Group   Contact: Beau Beaulleau at 337-236-3536 or visit their website at: www.cosourcefinancial.com.

Dixie Electric, Incorporated  Contact:  Michael Flash at 337-365-3824 or via email at mikef@dixieelectricinc.com

Doerle's Heating and Cooling  Contact: Dan Doerle at 337-367-2511.

Doug Ashy Building Materials  Contact: Gerald Delahoussaye at 337-365-7925 or via email at gdelahoussaye@dougashy.com or visit www.dougashy.com/new-iberia.

Ernest P. Breaux Electrical, Inc.  Contact: Phillip Breaux at 337-364-8183 or via email at phillip.breaux@epbreaux.com.

First National Bank of Jeanerette  Contact Mr. Damon Migues at 337-276-3692 or via email at damon@yourfnb.com

Food and Fun Convenience Stores. Contact: Todd Street at 337-365-7280 or visit their website at: www.silvrrwulf.wix.com/foodnfun

Greater Iberia Chamber of Commerce  Contact: Janet Faulk at 337-364-1836 or visit their website at: www.iberiachamber.org.

Himel Motor Supply  Contact: Kent Himel at 337-364-7201 or via email at: kenth@himels.com.

Hi Tech Automotive  Contact: Jim Wiggins at 337-365-2886 or via email at hiautomotive@bellsouth.net.

Honiron Corporation  Contact: Jacob Giardina Jr. at 337-276-6314 or via email at jgiardina@honiron.com or visit www.honiron.com.

Iberia Medical Center:  Contact: Parker Templeton at 337-374-7101 or visit them on the web at www.iberiamedicalcenter.com.  

Iberia Parish Airport Authority  Contact: Jason Devillier at 337-365-7202 or visit their website at: www.flyiberiaparish.com.

Iberia Parish Government  Contact: Parish President Errol Romero at 337-365-8246 or visit their website at: www.iberiaparishgovernment.com.

Iberia Parish School Board Contact: Dale Henderson at 337-365-2341 or via email at dhenderson@iberia.k12.la.us or visit their website at: www.iberia.k12.la.us

Iberia Rental Service, Inc.  Contact: Kyle Cox at 337-367-3231 or visit their website at: www.iberiarental.com.

KANE Radio  Contact: Jeff Boggs at 337-365-3434 or visit them at www.kane1240.com.

Kennell P. Brown, Jr., DDS  Contact: Kennell Brown Jr., DDS at 337-369-7654.

Kolder, Champagne and Slaven Contact: Art Mixon at 337-367-9204.

LAWCO (Louisiana Water Company)  Contact: Jim Brugh at 337-369-2912 or via email at jbrugh1644@aol.com.

LR&A  Contact: M. Larry Richard at 337-560-0015  or via email at larry@lratrafficcontrol.com.

Louisiana & Delta Railroad Contact: Dustin Faulk at 337-364-9625 or via email at: dfaulk@gwrr.com.

McIlhenny Company  Makers of Tabasco Products. Contact: Cecil Hymel at 337-373-6190 or via email at: chymel@tabasco.com or visit their website at: www.tabasco.com.

MidSouth Bank  Contact Irving Boudreaux at 337-273-8343 or via email at: irving@midsouth.com.

Musson-Patout Automotive Group, Inc.  Contact: Diane Musson at 337-365-3411, or visit them on the web at www.mussonpatout.com.

Postlethwaite & Netterville, APAC  Contact: Jennifer Zerangue at 337-234-8431 or via email at: jzerangue@pncpa.com. 

Port of Iberia  Contact: Craig Romero at 337-364-1065 or visit their website at: www.portofiberia.com.

Process Printers, Inc. Contact: Edwin Mury at 337-364-1821 or via email at procprnt@bellsouth.net.

Promotional Images, Incorporated  Contact: Ric Patout at 337-367-1231 or visit their website at: www.promoimage.com.

R.K. Pipe and Supply, Inc.  Contact: Russell L. Sandridge at 337-367-9224 or via email at sales@rkpipe.com.  

Regions Financial  Contact: Stephanie Comeaux at 337-380-5517 or via email at: stephanie.comeaux@regions.com or visit them on the web at www.regions.com.

Reserve at Squirrel Run  Contact: Racquel Collins at 337-365-3996 or via email: reserve@fairfieldmanagement.com.

Royal Security Solutions  Contact: Mickey Bellott at 337-560-8590 or visit them on the web at www.royalssi.com.

Schwing Insurance Agency Inc.  Contact: Armond Schwing at 337-365-2357 or via email at: armond@schwinginsurance.com.

Shawn's Cajun Meat Too Contact: Shawn Sigur at 337-685-0920 or via email at: shawncajunmeats@delcambre.net

Soileau's Pharmacy Contact: Andy Soileau at 337-365-6721 or via email at Andymedman@aol.com

Sugarland Exterminating  Contact: Reid Sellers at 337-367-1414 and visit them on the web at www.sugarlandexterminating.com.

Teche Bank and Trust  Contact Mr. Jim McDuff at 337-394-9726 or visit them on the web at www.thetechebank.com.

The Daily Iberian Contact: Will Chapman at 337-365-6773 or visit their website at: www.iberianet.com.

Tim's Air Conditioning and Refrigeration, Inc.  Contact: Tim Boudreaux at 337-365-4756 or via email at tim@tims-ac.com.

Twin Parish Port Commission   Contact: Mr. Wendell Verret at 800-884-6120 or visit their website at: www.portofdelcambre.com