Leadership and Staff

President and CEO

Michael J. Tarantino

Administrative Assistant

Evelyn Ducote


You can reach the IDF staff by calling the IDF offices at:

(337) 367-0834

or by sending an email to:

[email protected]

IDF 2020 Board of Directors

Public/Permanent Seats

City of New Iberia- Freddie Decourt, Mayor

Greater Iberia Chamber of Commerce- Mark Boyance'

Iberia Parish Airport Authority- Patrick Norris, IPAA Chairman

Iberia Parish Council- Paul Landry, Council Appointee

Iberia Parish Government- M. Larry Richard, Parish President

Iberia Parish School Board- Carey Laviolette, Superintendant

Iberia Parish Convention & Visitors Bureau- Fran Thibodeaux, Director

New Iberia City Council- Dan Doerle, Mayor Pro-Temp

Port of Iberia- Craig Romero, Director

Past IDF Chair- Elizabeth Bodin

Private Business Seats

Kristie McMath Hebert- Arceneaux Ford

Denise Broussard- Avex

Korey Kimball- Bayou Companies

Advantaged Assets- Chad Courtois, Owner

Boudreaux, Henderson & Co., LLP- Fran Henderson, Co-Owner

Cleco- Katie Chiasson, Senior Business Developer

Dixie Electric- Mike Flash, Owner

Iberia Medical Center- Dionne Viator, President/CEO

Port of Delcambre- Wendell Verret, Director

Sugarland Exterminating- Reid Sellers, Co-Owner

Non-Voting Public/Permanent Seats

City of Jeanerette- Carol Bourgeois, Mayor

Town of Delcambre- Pam Blakely, Mayor

Village of Loreauville- Todd Simon, Mayor Clifton's Appointee